Our Teachers

If you wish to make an appointment to meet with a teacher, please contact the main office at 1+818.834.5805 or use our contact form.

Nallely Bravo
5th Grade Teacher

msbravo@coronacharter.org

Joseph Arreola
6th Grade Communication Teacher

mrarreola@coronacharter.org

Brianna Huth
6th Grade ELA & Social Studies Teacher

mshuth@coronacharter.org

Jessica Lopez
6th Grade ELA & Social Studies Teacher

msjlopez@coronacharter.org

Tania Espinoza
6th Grade Math & Science Teacher

msespinoza@coronacharter.org

Alejandra Arce
6th Grade Math & Science Teacher

msarce@coronacharter.org

Maria Contreras
7th Grade Math & Science Teacher

msmcontreras@coronacharter.org

Angie Anguiano
7th Grade Math & Science Teacher

msanguiano@coronacharter.org

Ashley Moran
7th Grade ELA & Social Studies Teacher

msmoran@coronacharter.org

Heather Villegas
7th Grade ELA & Social Studies Teacher

msvillegas@coronacharter.org

Monica Garcia
8th Grade Math Teacher

msmgarcia@coronacharter.org

Joshua Rubin
8th Grade Science Teacher

mrjrubin@coronacharter.org

Ellen McCoy
8th Grade ELA Teacher

msmccoy@coronacharter.org

Tom Campana
8th Grade Social Studies Teacher

mrcampana@coronacharter.org

Daniel Bryan Centofani
8th Grade Visual Art & Technology Teacher

mrcentofani@coronacharter.org

Josue Villanueva
Physical Education Teacher

mrvillanueva@coronacharter.org

Sherri Yuko Preston
Resource Teacher- 6th Grade

mspreston@coronacharter.org

Hector Rosas
Resource Teacher- 8th Grade

mrrosas@coronacharter.org

Oscar Rodriguez
Resource Teacher- 7th Grade

mrrodriguez@coronacharter.org